CBAI Committee for 2014 / 2015

The following Members of the Library were elected to the Committee of the Construction Bar Association of Ireland for the year 2014/2015

Chairman – Mark Sanfey SC

Vice-Chairman – Michael Binchy BL

Secretary – Jonathan FitzGerald BL

Treasurer – Patricia Hill BL

Lydia Bunni BL

Claire Cummins BL

Gerard Meehan BL

Micheal Munnelly BL

Jennifer O’Connell BL

John Trainor SC

Martin Waldron BL

Comments are closed.